Box Sets

Box Set 1: Books 1 -3

This exclusive box set features the original trilogy and accompanying novella in a convenient one-click bundle!

The box set contains Kara and Sloan’s complete story.


Fractured – Book 1

Tormented – Book 2

Aftermath – Book 2.5

Liberated – Book 3

Available exclusively in ebook format only